

Request for Transportation 2020/2021 School Year

Child's First Name		Gender (M/F)	Grade (Fall 2020)	Date of Birth (month/day/year)
arent(s) Name				
ddress				
lome School District				
egarding Act 372 (Non-Pure:	blic School Busing by Public	School Districts), my pr	esent requirement	s for the 2020-21 school ye
	Kindergarten	Kinderg	Kindergarten Full Day	
	Half Day	Full (
Bus both ways				
Bus to school only				
Bus home only				
Not needed				
Please note: This form mus	t be returned with your Calvary	 / Baptist School enrollme d(ren) to ride the bus to 0		your kindergarten through 12
	•	. ,		
	well as phone numbers and eside. If you have questions,		_	
215.368.1100 ext. 102 or <u>lf</u>				
	nt/Guardian Signature			



Request for Transportation 2020/2021 School Year

Important Information:

- 1. School districts do not transport pre-kindergarten students, regardless of their age.
- 2. Most school districts transport qualifying kindergarten through 12th grade students. Kindergarten students must be five-years-old.
- 3. Some school districts do not bus mid-day kindergarteners.
- 4. Some school districts require all kindergarten students living in the district needing transportation to be morning or
- 5. Students are not permitted to ride a different school district bus (no exceptions). For safety reasons, most school districts do not allow students to ride a different bus even if in the same school district.
- 6. Methacton, Perkiomen Valley, and Upper Perkiomen School District requires parents to register students with the district in addition to registering with CBS. Please contact the office for transportation registration forms if you live in any of these school districts.
- 7. Any necessary change to your transportation must be submitted in writing to the school office. Changes may take several days to take effect.

The following school districts currently serve the transportation needs of Calvary Baptist School: Central Bucks, HatboroHorsham, Methacton, Norristown, North Penn, Pennridge, Perkiomen Valley, Souderton, Upper Dublin, Upper Perkiomen, and Wissahickon.