Welcome from the Principal

Welcome to Calvary Baptist School! We are a Kindergarten-12th grade non-public school located in the suburbs of Philadelphia. Our Foundations Christian Preschool also runs throughout the school year for our K3 and K4 classes.

Our Christian school of 400+ students serves the families of North Penn and its surrounding school districts. If you are interested in enrolling your child in Calvary Baptist School, we would be happy to schedule a meeting or tour with you and your family.

In His Name,

Joshua Bacchus
Principal

Contact the Admissions Office

For questions regarding the admission procedures or to receive an admissions packet by mail, please contact the school:

215-368-1100 (ext. 102)

1380 South Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA  19446

admissions@cbs.edu

Contact the Finance Office

For questions regarding your financial options, please contact the school finance office:

Liz Musselman 215-368-1100 (ext. 120)
lmusselman@cbs.edu

OUR MISSION

Calvary Baptist School inspires students to discover their purpose and to engage their hearts, heads, and hands in service to Christ both locally and globally.
LEARN MORE

ENROLLING AT CBS

Enrollment is vital to continuing the vision of Calvary Baptist School. If you are considering enrollment at CBS for the first time, please fill out a new student enrollment application and submit it to the school office so that we can begin the process with you. If your child previously attended CBS, please fill out a re-enrollment form to reserve your child’s place in next year’s class. Please contact the school office or school nurse for more information about enrollment requirements.

International enrollment information can be found in our International Program page.

AFFORDING CBS

At Calvary Baptist School and Foundations Christian Preschool, we believe that every child should have the opportunity to receive a Christian education and learn in a loving environment. For this reason, we strive to provide families with the best financial options available. Please feel free to contact the finance office for financial questions and for details about how we can help you and your family.

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Mrs. Kirsten Harris; kharris@cbs.edu
Administrative Assistant, Enrollment, Transportation, Records

Mrs. Susan Bonczek; sbonczek@cbs.edu
Administrative Assistant, International Enrollment, Graduation, Transcripts

Mrs. Lynda Finkbeiner; lfinkbeiner@cbs.edu
Receptionist, Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Liz Musselman; lmusselman@cbs.edu
Finance Office, Tuition, Scholarships, Parent and Student Accounts

Mrs. Heather Scheid; hscheid@cbs.edu
School Nurse

Mrs. Lesli Nichols; lnichols@cbs.edu
Guidance Counselor, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jamie Desiato; jdesiato@cbs.edu
Preschool Director

Downloads & Forms

For New Students

Title
FCP New Student Application
CBS New Student Application
Affirmation of Prior Discipline Record
Consent & Release Form

For Returning Students

Title
CBS Re-Enrollment Application
FCP Re-Enrollment Application
Emergency Information Form

All Students

Title
1st – 6th grade supply list
Childcare Option Form 2018-2019
Request for Transportation

Tuition Rates

Title
FCP 2018-19 Tuition Rates
CBS 2018–2019 Tuition Rates

Medical Forms

Title
Allergy Action Plan
Asthma Action Plan
Private Physician’s Report
Private Dentist Report